Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Puyallup - Rainier View Marketplace

1 rating

Had asked for part and she had moved my part to the top of my head and the left side of my head looks like a deformed egg. Also, had a hard part that ended up being 4cm in width and looks like a knife hit me in the head.

4 rating

Friendly staff, descent prices, fast turnaround and a solid haircut!

1 rating
  • 08/09/19
  • Eric S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/h8JHbOTvoRsmrzwsCE8CZA?hrid=p2z6XM8l3YAXaCKqvpVNaw

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

1
Fluffy F. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Had asked for part and she had moved my part to the top of my head and the left side of my head look"

4
Scott A. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, descent prices, fast turnaround and a solid haircut!"

1
Eric S. | August 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/h8JHbOTvoRsmrzwsCE8CZA?hrid=p2z6XM8l3YAXaCKqvpVNaw"

2
Jacob R. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Loved everything except the haircut. I asked for a low fade and got a high and tight. Had to have he"

1
D C. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/h8JHbOTvoRsmrzwsCE8CZA?hrid=ZZb1l4FrNJhIE3gIgZhtDw"

5
Jim T. | July 29, 2019 Google

"They cut a man's hair and beard right every time!"

5
brandon h. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Check in online. Never walk in you are rolling the dice and could be waiting for more than an hour. "

2
Ben M. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Checked in online like I always do, and arrived 10 minutes early. After waiting for over 30 minutes "

5
keith s. | June 23, 2019 Google

"You get pampered with if you go here lol Got a great cut too. Would recommend to anybody. Thanks Mis"

2
Chris S. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Their Google site says Make Appointment and then gives a Web site followed by the Phone number. I ca"