Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Puyallup - Rainier View Marketplace

5 rating

Finally, my kid got what he wants,Sarah did an amazing job great place. Highly recommended

5 rating

My stylist was awesome!! Super friendly and I love the hot towel thing they do. Very relaxing after a lond day

5 rating

Best haircut ever. The only place I will ever go

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Elena F. | March 29, 2019 Google

"Finally, my kid got what he wants,Sarah did an amazing job great place. Highly recommended"

5
Derek D. | March 27, 2019 Google

"My stylist was awesome!! Super friendly and I love the hot towel thing they do. Very relaxing after "

5
Darren L. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Best haircut ever. The only place I will ever go"

3
david v. | March 14, 2019 Google

"haircut not so great"

1
Kailey M. | March 2, 2019 Google

"My husband goes here ALL the time and gets the same high fade every time and for some reason today t"

5
Jeremy B. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut I have ever had, Meeka is the amazing"

1
Bryce L. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Bad Haircuts and long waits.... the staff never acknowledges you and lacks overall any type of custo"

5
Martin C. | February 23, 2019 Google

"fantastic staff and a very well run and clean establishment. The line-ups in between haircuts establ"

5
Martin C. | February 23, 2019 Google

"The free lineups in between haircuts and the cleanliness and professionalism of this staff makes thi"

5
Ian B. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Good service. Aubri Does a great job."